Past Winners

2011 Winners

Award name Recipient
Best Affiliate Innovation SponsorMob
Best Content Affiliate Rae Hoffman
Best Merchant Campaign Been Verified
Best Merchant Innovation eBay Inc.
Best Mobile Campaign Mobile Space Limited
Best Overall Affiliate Tricia Meyers
Best Third Party Tool DataFeedr
Best Use of Social Media
Best Use of Data Feeds
Best CPS Network Shareasale
Best Banners Volusion
Best Marketing Affiliate Blog Geno Prussakov
Best Agency
Best Coreg Network Epic Direct
Best Affiliate Manager Jason Jugert of
Best CPL network
Hottest Affiliate Manager Emily Laats

Comments are closed.